MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd Unit 23, Chantry Road, Woburn Road Industrial Estate, Kempston, Mk42 7SY 01234327328
Google reviews for MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to book, competitive prices, reliable service and friendly staff.

Marion Major - August 2021

Easy to order and engineer arrived on time and completed the job quickly

Beccy Beaumont - August 2021

Service was smooth and quick. Technician very friendly.

Jaroslaw Bladek - June 2021

Service was smooth and quick. Technician very friendly.

Jaroslaw Bladek - June 2021

Definitely will use again! After a traumatic experience on the A1, thinking I would need a whole new tyre. Jamie said he could sort with a puncture repair! Very happy! Will be back and recommend to anyone

Ailie Stuart - May 2021

great price - great service. Didn't even have to leave my house. How can it get better than that?

Mike Freeston - May 2021

Great advice and excellent service

Ian Harvey - May 2021

Always very helpful with good recommendations if you have any doubts about what tyre to choose. Order today and fitted tomorrow in most cases.

Colin Lowery - May 2021

Excellent service and professionalism. Very honest answers on the state of my tyres. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Very quick to respond to emailed questions to change appointment date and time. Will always use M&Q mobile tyres

Alan Miller - February 2021

My first time using MQ tyres after getting letdown by another company. I ordered the tyres for my car online and they were available next day. When I called the next day before visiting, I was advised to wait about 1 hour which I did. When I got there, tyres were fitted and I was on my way in around 15min. Can't fault that at all!

Simon Goulden - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kempston:

Cauldwell, Elstow, Harrowden, Kempston, Kingsbrook, Shortstown, Wixams, Bedford, Biddenham, Bromham, Clapham, Wootton, Marston Moreteyne, New Cardington, Great Denham, Wootton, Cranfield, Stewartby, Kempston Hardwick

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]