MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd Unit 23, Chantry Road, Woburn Road Industrial Estate, Kempston, Mk42 7SY 01234327328
Google reviews for MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and professionalism. Very honest answers on the state of my tyres. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Very quick to respond to emailed questions to change appointment date and time. Will always use M&Q mobile tyres

Alan Miller - February 2021

My first time using MQ tyres after getting letdown by another company. I ordered the tyres for my car online and they were available next day. When I called the next day before visiting, I was advised to wait about 1 hour which I did. When I got there, tyres were fitted and I was on my way in around 15min. Can't fault that at all!

Simon Goulden - December 2020

The reason I gave a 10, is because the service is second to none. Fantastic service. Dave was superb. Thank you.

Robert Boon - December 2020

Good website so you can order your tyres and book date for fitting, also did price comparison and was pleased with the price I paid. Amazing friendly customer service and would definitely us again and recommend to friends and family

Karen Lawrence - November 2020

Top service - easy, early booking, and clean and efficient fitting. Hard to beat.

Jim Anthony - November 2020

Outstanding service from the guys. Ordered online, got same day service and no waiting time when I got there. This is the 4th time I've bought tyres from you (soon be 5 times)

Ray Marshall - November 2020

Excellent service from start to finish .

Ian Harvey - October 2020

How Refreshing to find such a helpfull and friendly company organised for the repair of 2 valves on my caravan. Jamie & Max arrrived at 9.00 and by 9.30 the job was completed. Both were very efficient and friendly with nothing to much trouble, they even helped me replace the fence panel I needed to take out to gain access to the caravan. I would hightly recommend MQ Mobile Tyres. Thank you guys much appreciated!

Alan Bonnett - August 2020

Speed of service and very polite and professional

Daniel Travers - July 2020

Speed of service and very polite and professional

Daniel Travers - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kempston:

Cauldwell, Elstow, Harrowden, Kempston, Kingsbrook, Shortstown, Wixams, Bedford, Biddenham, Bromham, Clapham, Wootton, Marston Moreteyne, New Cardington, Great Denham, Wootton, Cranfield, Stewartby, Kempston Hardwick

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]