MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd Unit 23, Chantry Road, Woburn Road Industrial Estate, Kempston, Mk42 7SY 01234327328
Google reviews for MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic, professional, polite, quick and no hassle. Fitter absolutely great lad, I have messed on my behalf because I had a rough night shift and slept trough fitter phone calls. Regardless he turned up, someone else in house showed him what is to be done and there was no major issues. Many apologies on my behalf for giving contact details and than sleeping trough calls and entire tyre change.

Mateusz Michalak - January 2022

Excellent Service

Chris Duffy - December 2021

Really easy booking system,tyre fitted very quickly,will definitely recommend & use again

Alan Davidson - December 2021

Price competitive and quick service,

John Stevenson - December 2021

Brilliant customer service today. Thank you!

D Chatfield - October 2021

Easy to book, competitive prices, reliable service and friendly staff.

Marion Major - August 2021

Easy to order and engineer arrived on time and completed the job quickly

Beccy Beaumont - August 2021

Service was smooth and quick. Technician very friendly.

Jaroslaw Bladek - June 2021

Service was smooth and quick. Technician very friendly.

Jaroslaw Bladek - June 2021

Definitely will use again! After a traumatic experience on the A1, thinking I would need a whole new tyre. Jamie said he could sort with a puncture repair! Very happy! Will be back and recommend to anyone

Ailie Stuart - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kempston:

Cauldwell, Elstow, Harrowden, Kempston, Kingsbrook, Shortstown, Wixams, Bedford, Biddenham, Bromham, Clapham, Wootton, Marston Moreteyne, New Cardington, Great Denham, Wootton, Cranfield, Stewartby, Kempston Hardwick

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]