MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd Unit 23, Chantry Road, Woburn Road Industrial Estate, Kempston, Mk42 7SY 01234327328
Google reviews for MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

How Refreshing to find such a helpfull and friendly company organised for the repair of 2 valves on my caravan. Jamie & Max arrrived at 9.00 and by 9.30 the job was completed. Both were very efficient and friendly with nothing to much trouble, they even helped me replace the fence panel I needed to take out to gain access to the caravan. I would hightly recommend MQ Mobile Tyres. Thank you guys much appreciated!

Alan Bonnett - August 2020

Speed of service and very polite and professional

Daniel Travers - July 2020

Speed of service and very polite and professional

Daniel Travers - July 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Your fitting staff in particular Wayne rodney fantastic service.

Karen Tapley - July 2020

Friendly helpful staff

Vikki Potter - June 2020

Very helpful and informative

Lorraine Morrison - June 2020

Fantastic customer service, would recommend this place to anyone and will only go here in the future! I took my 3 year old son with me who loves cars and they really made a fuss of him. They even all stopped working briefly so that he could safely be shown around. Way above and beyond what I expected 10/10

Lee Chandhar - February 2020

Very friendly and always do a good job

chris nichols - January 2020

Friendly and very efficient quick service. Tyres ordered online easily.

Sara Waters - January 2020

The 2nd time I have used MQ mobile tyres. Service is 2nd to none. Tyre Technicians are always professional

Ken Willingale - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kempston:

Cauldwell, Elstow, Harrowden, Kempston, Kingsbrook, Shortstown, Wixams, Bedford, Biddenham, Bromham, Clapham, Wootton, Marston Moreteyne, New Cardington, Great Denham, Wootton, Cranfield, Stewartby, Kempston Hardwick

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]