MQ Mobile Tyres Ltd Unit 23, Chantry Road, Woburn Road Industrial Estate, Kempston, Mk42 7SY 01234327328
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Contacted Mike to order some tyres I was having difficulty finding locally, Mike sourced tyres easily and very quickly, Jamie fitted the tyres at the garage immediately upon arrival, both Mike and Jamie go out there way to delivery a top class, friendly, extremely professional service, best tyre place in Bedfordshire, highly highly recommended.

Bryan Williams - July 2022

Good efficient service! I had a bulge in the sidewall of my NSF tyre and so it was unsafe to drive! The mobile service was the ideal solution, it allowed me to get on with my work while the problem was being dealt with!

JOE LOUGHLAN - March 2022

because the service was simply very good, I drove in on Saturday morning after booking the tyres on line, the car was taken in and 30 mins later I had my car back with new tyres and the front wheel tracking done,

Martin Northfield - March 2022

Easy and clear booking system, quick and efficient service, friendly staff who let me know when the job was complete

Aidan Payne - February 2022

Fantastic, professional, polite, quick and no hassle. Fitter absolutely great lad, I have messed on my behalf because I had a rough night shift and slept trough fitter phone calls. Regardless he turned up, someone else in house showed him what is to be done and there was no major issues. Many apologies on my behalf for giving contact details and than sleeping trough calls and entire tyre change.

Mateusz Michalak - January 2022

Excellent Service

Chris Duffy - December 2021

Really easy booking system,tyre fitted very quickly,will definitely recommend & use again

Alan Davidson - December 2021

Price competitive and quick service,

John Stevenson - December 2021

Brilliant customer service today. Thank you!

D Chatfield - October 2021

Easy to book, competitive prices, reliable service and friendly staff.

Marion Major - August 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kempston:

Cauldwell, Elstow, Harrowden, Kempston, Kingsbrook, Shortstown, Wixams, Bedford, Biddenham, Bromham, Clapham, Wootton, Marston Moreteyne, New Cardington, Great Denham, Wootton, Oakley, Cranfield, Stewartby, Kempston Hardwick, Great Barford, Renhold.